Seven Soldiers Of Victory Hardcover

Seven Soldiers Of Victory Hc

Seven Soldiers Of Victory Hc. Written by GRANT MORRISON Art by J.H. WILLIAMS III, CAMERON STEWART, FRAZER IRVING, SIMONE BIANCHI, RYAN SOOK & MICK GRAY Cover by RYAN SOOK Collecting Grant Morrison's magnum opus for the first time in hardcover, featuring SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY #0, THE GUARDIAN #1-4, KLARION #1-3, ZATANNA #1-3 and THE SHINING KNIGHT #1-3. Independently, each of these heroes is featured in a story arc that redefines their purpose in the DC Universe. But their stories also interweave with the other soldiers' tales, and tell a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. These reluctant champions must arise and work together to save the world without ever meeting one another.

Seven Soldiers Of Victory Hc. Secure your new item by ordering today.
Home | Contact Us | Full Site
Secure Shopping Buyer Protection
Powered by Unbound Commerce