Kill Audio Hardcover Volume 01

Kill Audio Hc

Kill Audio Hc. (W) Claudio Sanchez, Chondra Echert (A) Mr. Sheldon Kill Audio follows the adventures of an immortal little troll who struggles to find a purpose in a land where musical and artistic creativity are controlled substances. With a growing team of misfits to keep him company on the crazy road to clarity and an aggravating nemesis setting them back at every turn, will Kill Audio ever find what he's looking for? Collecting all 6 issues of the fan-favorite series.

Kill Audio Hc. Secure your limited edition item by ordering today.
Home | Contact Us | Full Site
Secure Shopping Buyer Protection
Powered by Unbound Commerce