Hobbit Smaug Legendary Stein

Hobbit Smaug Legendary Stein



Hobbit Smaug Legendary Stein. Taverncraft presents The Hobbit Stein Collection, an extraordinary series of new steins based on the beloved fantasy masterpiece by J.R.R. Tolkien. Iconic moments from the story are brought to life with panoramic, bas-relief sculpting and are hand-crafted in the old-world style with fine-grain stoneware by the world-renowned stein artisans. An absolute must-have for fans of both The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogy, each exquisite stein stands over 10" tall, weighs in at 3 lbs., and is topped with a sculpted pewter lid that features the One Ring. Smaug the Magnificent and his lair of treasure deep within the Lonely Mountain are painted by fantasy artist Matthew Stawicki, and around the base words are carved in Dwarven runes. In addition to the Epic Collection edition, the stein is also available in The Legendary Collection, plated in 18kt gold with hand-painted accents, a signed and numbered Certificate of Authenticity, and limted in production to 999 pieces.

Hobbit Smaug Legendary Stein. Secure your limited edition item by ordering today.
Home | Contact Us | Full Site
Secure Shopping Buyer Protection
Powered by Unbound Commerce